Get % off your quote with our Introductory Discount

Introductory Offer - Save %

Customer reviews

Check out some of our great reviews

Based on our reviews on we have been rated on average as Great.

"Very straightforward to understand"

5 stars

Very straightforward to understand and actually get what I wanted and needed. Now I can happily get back out and start to rebuild my business.

Dion Wright September 2018

"Quick and easy "

5 stars

Quick and easy to apply.

Saeed Afzal June 2018

"I couldn't believe how easy it was"

5 stars

I managed to get a better insurance quote with a higher price of items than my last one which I hadn't changed in 5 years and Ripe was cheaper.

Gail Portlock May 2018

"Very easy to set up"

5 stars

Very easy to set up insurance and very competitive price.

Andrew Ripley May 2018

"Good price"

5 stars

Quick and easy to use website. Fully informative about the different options available.

Mr D Varney May 2018

"Very easy online service"

5 stars

Very easy online service with lots of info to make an informed decision. Rates are not only competitive but value for money.

Colleen Jackson May 2018

"Very impressed"

5 stars

Very impressed. One of the easiest insurances setups Iv ever done! I hope if the day ever comes that I have to make a claim that it’s as easy as the set-up! Would recommend for sure.

Gas Head May 2018

"Very easy process and value for money"

5 stars

Very easy process and value for money vs. other insurance companies.

John Wickham April 2018

"Great service"

5 stars

Simple, fast service! Got insured for my video production company in less than 20 minutes!

Izak April 2018

Any questions?

Get in touch. We'd love to hear from you!

{{nl.formErrorText}}

Let's stay in touch. Sign up to receive special offers and exclusive discounts.

Your data is safe with us and you can unsubscribe at any time. For more information, please see our Privacy policy.

We also work with a few, carefully selected retail and leisure partners. Please click below if it's ok for us to send you offers and information from these partners from time to time.

Thank you for subscribing, you’ll be hearing from us soon!