Introductory Discount - Save % now

Introductory Offer - Save %

Customer reviews

Check out some of our great reviews

Based on our reviews on we have been rated on average as Great.

"Get a quote in seconds"

5 stars

Get a quote in seconds, plus quick and easy to get set up. Great experience all round

Mr Michael Cain September 2018

"Superb service"

5 stars

Superb service, quick and easy from start to finish, great deal done. I would recommend this company for your insurance needs.

Paul Studden June 2018

"Easy to use"

5 stars

Easy to use website makes for an excellent customer journey. Very competitive premiums and fantastic cover..........highly recommended

Mr Graeme Stacey May 2018

"This was a very quick and easy decision"

5 stars

I requested a quote - I got it. I did not get bombarded with telephone calls and the quote was competitive with the option of paying monthly without additional charge. I would recommend this company.

Jackie Lehane March 2018

"Great online service"

5 stars

Great online service, best value around that I could find to insure my two watches. Very easy online tool, highly recommend.

Graeme March 2018

"Quick, comprehensive and good value for money"

5 stars

From my online request for a "Quick quote" through to the purchase of a policy via telephone, I was impressed with the efficiency of the staff, the value of the product on offer and the comprehensive nature of the cover. I would recommend Ripe to anyone seeking to insure a collection of luxury watches.

Mr Howard Millett March 2018

"Great watch insurance"

5 stars

Great value watch insurance

Mr Steve Turner February 2018

"Great option"

5 stars

Definitely the cheapest insurance option for high end value watches,straightforward,simple and easy website to navigate.

Gunner February 2018

"Quick, easy and affordable"

5 stars

Quick, easy and affordable. Would recommend.

Miss Nya January 2018

Any questions?

Get in touch. We'd love to hear from you!

{{nl.formErrorText}}

Let's stay in touch. Sign up to receive special offers and exclusive discounts.

Your data is safe with us and you can unsubscribe at any time. For more information, please see our Privacy policy.

We also work with a few, carefully selected retail and leisure partners. Please click below if it's ok for us to send you offers and information from these partners from time to time.

Thank you for subscribing, you’ll be hearing from us soon!